Mounted Insect Photography (a.k.a. Lazy Blog)

Hello folks.  I’ve had another great day at the Hunterian in Glasgow. I am a little bit tired so have decided that instead of doing a below-par attempt at a post tonight, I’ll leave the juicy Chapman goss until I can do it properly.  Alongside being elbow-deep in beetles and their friends, I took a few photographs.  Anyone that knows me well will realise that by a few I mean considerably more than that.  I thought that tonight I’ll cherry pick a few of my favourites and plop them up for ‘everyone’ to ‘admire’.

I hope you like them!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Mounted Insect Photography (a.k.a. Lazy Blog)

  1. Hello there, My business is viewing this blog making use of my N97 and yes it would seem to be kinda peculiar. Considered you will may wish to comprehend. It is really truly a great article whilst, didn’t clutter this upwards.VA:F [1.6.5_908]please wait…VA:F [1.6.5_908](from 0 votes)

Any thoughts?

